Mississippi Municipal Clerks and Collector's Association

Cathy Clark, President
P.O. Box 940
Clarksdale, MS 38614
[662] 621.8136

Committees 2018-2019

MMCCA Committees 2018-2019 (PDF)                              MMCCA Members                 MMCCA Leadership

(updated, 11/5/18)

Advisory Management President - Cathy Clark Clarksdale cclerk@cityofclarksdale.org
Advisory Management 1st Vice President - Jo Ann Robbins Sumrall townofsumrall@gmail.com
Advisory Management 2nd Vice President - Russell Wall Clinton rwall@clintonms.org
Advisory Management Past President - Angela Richburg Byram arichburg@byram-ms.us
Advisory Management Past President - Mary Ann Hess Laurel maryannhess@laurelms.com
Advisory Management Education Chair - Suzette Davis Collins sdavis@cityofcollins.com
Advisory Management At-Large Member - Belinda Sims Hollowell Holly Springs bsimshollowell@yahoo.com
       
Budget Jo Ann Robbins, Chairman Sumrall townofsumrall@gmail.com
Budget Patricia Lockett, Treasurer Inverness lucky76186@yahoo.com
Budget Josh Carslisle Flowood jcarlisle@ci.flowood.ms.us
Budget Russell Wall Clinton rwall@clintonms.org
Budget Kathy Anderson Lucedale kjohnson@cityoflucedale.com
Budget Jean White Edwards townofedwards@aol.com
       
Certification Belinda Sims Hollowell, Chairman Holly Springs bsimshollowell@yahoo.com
Certification Beverly Shelton Macon bshelton@cityofmacon.org
Certification Paula Tierce Ridgeland paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org
Certification Jean White Edwards townofedwards@aol.com
Certification Kimberly Vaughn Crystal Springs kvcsch3@bellsouth.net
Certification Sharon King Laurel sharonking@laurelms.com
       
Education Suzette Davis, Chairman Collins sdavis@cityofcollins.com
Education Russell Wall Clinton rwall@clintonms.org
Education Ebony Jones Anguilla anguillamayorsof@bellsouth.net
Education Mary Roberts Guntown cityclerk@guntown.org
Education Jamie Morgan Amory jamiemorgan@cityofamoryms.com
Education Paula Tierce Ridgeland paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org
       
Handbook Lesa Hardin, Chairman Starkville l.hardin@cityofstarkville.org
Handbook Paula Tierce Ridgeland paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org
Handbook Patricia Mitchell Columbus pmitchell@columbusms.org
Handbook      
Handbook      
Handbook      
       
Hospitality Rosezea Scott, Chairman McComb rscott@mccomb-ms.gov
Hospitality Angela Hester Wesson angela.hester@wessonms.org
Hospitality Kristi Moore  Jackson kristim@jacksonms.gov
Hospitality Ebony Jones Anguilla anguillamayorsof@bellsouth.net
Hospitality Carrie Underwood Collins cunderwood@cityofcollins.com
Hospitality Beverly Shelton Macon bshelton@cityofmacon.org
       
IIMC Mary Ann Hess, Chairman Laurel maryannhess@laurelms.com
IIMC Cindy Russell Gautier crussell@gautier-ms.gov
IIMC Lauren Stewart Laurel lstewart@laurelms.com
IIMC Amber Hinton Picayune ahinton@picayune.ms.us
IIMC Kathy Anderson Lucedale kjohnson@cityoflucedale.com
       
Legislative Jean White, Chairman Edwards townofedwards@aol.com
Legislative Dana Burcham Nettleton courtclerk@maxxsouth.net
Legislative Jamie Morgan Amory jamiemorgan@cityofamoryms.com
Legislative Ronda Cole Hattiesburg rcole@hattiesburgms.com
Legislative Servia Fortenberry McComb sfortenberry@mccomb-ms.gov
Legislative Charma Cook Ellisville ccook@bbimail.net
Legislative Linda White Byram lwhite@byram-ms.us
Legislative Thomas Mastin Southaven tmastin@southaven.org
       
Membership , Chairman    
Membership Cindy Russell Gautier crussell@gautier-ms.gov
Membership Pamela McNutt Marks cityclerk@cityofmarks.com
Membership Kristi Moore Jackson kristim@jacksonms.gov
Membership Monica Sanders  Brooksville townofbrooksville@yahoo.com
Membership Alma Harris Tutwiler cityoftutwiler@gmail.com
       
Mentoring Servia Fortenberry, Chairman McComb sfortenberry@mccomb-ms.gov
Mentoring Suzzette Davis Collins sdavis@cityofcollins.com
Mentoring Kathy Anderson Lucedale kjohnson@cityoflucedale.com
Mentoring Kristi Moore Jackson kristim@jacksonms.gov
Mentoring      
Mentoring Beverly Shelton Macon bshelton@cityofmacon.org
Mentoring Deborah Jackson Farmington farmingtonms@comcast.net
       
Nominating Committee Angela Richburg, Chairman Byram arichburg@byram-ms.us
Nominating Committee Angela Bean Brandon abean@brandonms.org
Nominating Committee Kathy Anderson Lucedale kjohnson@cityoflucedale.com
Nominating Committee Amelia Wicks Greenville awicks@greenvillems.org
Nominating Committee Mary Ann Hess Laurel maryannhess@laurelms.com
       
       
Officers Cathy Clark - President Clarksdale cclerk@cityofclarksdale.org
Officers Jo Ann Robbins - 1st Vice President Sumrall townofsumrall@gmail.com
Officers Russell Wall - 2nd Vice President Clinton rwall@clintonms.org
Officers Patricia Lockett - Treasurer Inverness lucky76186@yahoo.com
Officers Missy Jones - Secretary Prentiss prentiss@bbimail.net
Officers Angela Richburg - Past President Byram arichburg@byram-ms.us
Officers Katie Harbin - Northern District Trustee Hernando kharbin@cityofhernando.org
Officers Mary Parker - Northern District Trustee Saltillo mparker@saltilloms.org
Officers Belinda Sims Hollowell - Northern District Trustee Holly Springs bsimshollowell@yahoo.com
Officers Delores Harris - Central District Trustee Belzoni clerk@cityofbelzoni.com
Officers Paula Tierce - Central District Trustee Ridgeland paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org
Officers Josh Carlisle - Central District Trustee Flowood jcarlisle@ci.flowood.ms.us
Officers Amber Hinton - Southern District Trustee Picayune ahinton@picayune.ms.us
Officers Suzette Davis - Central District Trustee Collins sdavis@cityofcollins.com
Officers Lauren Stewart - Southern District Trustee Laurel lstewart@laurelms.com
       
Promotion Arianne Linville, Chairman Horn Lake alinville@hornlake.org
Promotion Katie Harbin Hernando kharbin@cityofhernando.org
Promotion Rosezea Scott Magnolia clerk@cityofmagnolia.org
Promotion Kathy Anderson Lucedale kjohnson@cityoflucedale.com
Promotion June Williams Winona cityclerk@winonams.org
       
Records Russell Wall, Chairman Clinton rwall@clintonms.org
Records Missy Jones Prentiss prentiss@bbimail.net
Records Ronda Cole Hattiesburg rcole@hattiesburgms.com
Records Melissa Martin Petal mmartin@cityofpetal.com
Records      
       
Retirement Jackie Benson, Chairman Aberdeen jbenson@ci.aberdeen.ms.us
Retirement Carrie Underwood Collins cunderwood@cityofcollins.com
Retirement Natasha Rose Maben townofmaben@maxxsouth.net
Retirement Kizzy Johnson Shannon cityclerk@townofshannon.org
Retirement Lakeshia Jones Moorhead jdltle78@gmail.com
Retirement      
Retirement Kaneilia Williams Yazoo City kwilliams@yazoocityms.us
       
Scholarship Mary Parker, Chairman Saltillo mparker@saltilloms.org
Scholarship Jackie Benson  Aberdeen jbenson@ci.aberdeen.ms.us
Scholarship Belinda Sims Hollowell Holly Springs bsimshollowell@yahoo.com
Scholarship Beverly Shelton Macon bshelton@cityofmacon.org
Scholarship Paula Tierce Ridgeland paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org
Scholarship Kimberly Vaughn  Crystal Springs kvcsch3@bellsouth.net
Scholarship Carrie Underwood Seminary cunderwood@cityofcollins.com
       
Silent Auction Amber Hinton, Chairman Picayune ahinton@picayune.ms.us
Silent Auction Charma Cook  Ellisville ccook@bbimail.net
Silent Auction Katie Harbin  Hernando kharbin@cityofhernando.org
Silent Auction Kristal Jones  Laurel  kristaljones@laurelms.com
Silent Auction Lisa Luu Hattiesburg lluu@hattiesburgms.com
Silent Auction Sharon King Laurel  s_king2600@comcast.net
Silent Auction Rosezea Scott Magnolia clerk@cityofmagnolia.org
Silent Auction Angela Hester Wesson angela.hester@wessonms.org
Silent Auction Linda White  Byram lwhite@byram-ms.us
       
Website Lisa Luu, Chairman Hattiesburg lluu@hattiesburgms.com
Website Kristal Jones Laurel  kristaljones@laurelms.com
Website Jamie Morgan Amory jamiemorgan@cityofamoryms.com
Website Shanekia Mosley Jackson shanekiam@jacksonms.gov
Website Ronda Cole Hattiesburg rcole@hattiesburgms.com