Mississippi Municipal Clerks and Collector's Association

Jo Ann Robbins, President
P.O. Box 247
Sumrall, MS 39482
(601)758-3591

Committees 2019-2020

MMCCA Committees 2019-2020 (PDF)                       MMCCA Members                 MMCCA Leadership

(updated, 11/12/19)

Committee Name City Email
Advisory Management President - Jo Ann Robbins Sumrall townofsumrall@gmail.com
Advisory Management 1st Vice President - Russell Wall Clinton rwall@clintonms.org
Advisory Management 2nd Vice President - Katie Harbin Hernando kharbin@cityofhernando.org
Advisory Management Immediate Past President - Cathy Clark Clarkdale cclerk@cityofclarksdale.org
Advisory Management Additional Past President - Angela Richburg Byram arichburg@byram-ms.us
Advisory Management Education Chair - Suzette Davis Collins sdavis@cityofcollins.com
Advisory Management Legislative Chair - Linda White Byram lwhite@byram-ms.us
       
Budget 1st Vice President - Russell Wall, Chairman Clinton rwall@clintonms.org
Budget Paula Tierce, Treasurer Ridgeland paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org
Budget Jean White Edwards townofedwards@aol.com
Budget Penny Spears Carthage pspears@cityofcarthage.org
       
By-laws Committee 1st Vice President - Russell Wall, Chairman Clinton rwall@clintonms.org
By-laws Committee Mary Parker - Northern District Trustee Saltillo  mparker@saltillowms.org
By-laws Committee Belinda Sims Hollowell - Northern District Trustee Holly Springs bsimshollowell@yahoo.com
By-laws Committee Adrianne Linville, Northern District Trustee Horn Lake  alinville@hornlake.org
By-laws Committee Delores Harris - Centeral District Trustee Belzoni clerk@cityofbelzoni.com
By-laws Committee Josh Carlisle - Central District Trustee Flowood jcarlisle@ci.flowood.ms.us
By-laws Committee Kristi Moore - Central District Trustee Jackson kristim@jacksonms.gov
By-laws Committee Amber Hinton - Southern District Trustee Picayune ahinton@picayune.ms.us
By-laws Committee Lauren Stewart - Southern District Trustee Laurel  lstewart@laurelms.com
By-laws Committee Servia Fortenberry - Southern District Trustee McComb sfortenberry@mccomb-ms.gov
       
Certification Belinda Sims Hollowell, Chairman                          662-252-4652 Holly Springs bsimshollowell@yahoo.com
Certification Sharon King Laurel sharonking@laurelms.com
Certification Kimberly Vaughn Crystal Springs kvcsch3@bellsouth.net
Certification Jackie Benson Aberdeen jbenson@ci.aberdeen.ms.us
       
Education Suzette Davis, Chairman Collins sdavis@cityofcollins.com
Education Mary Ann Hess Laurel  maryannhess@laurelms.com
Education Kristi Moore Jackson kristim@jacksonms.gov
Education Leslie Thompson Meadville mdvillems@ftcweb.net
Education Amber Hinton Picayune ahinton@picayune.ms.us
Education Carrie Underwood, Ex-Officio Collins cunderwood@cityofcollins.com
       
Executive/Officers Jo Ann Robbins - President Sumrall townofsumrall@gmail.com
Executive/Officers Russell Wall - 1st Vice President  Clinton rwall@clintonms.org
Executive/Officers Katie Harbin - 2nd Vice President  Hernando kharbin@cityofhernando.org
Executive/Officers Paula Tierce - Treasurer Ridgeland paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org
Executive/Officers Suzette Davis - Secretary Collins sdavis@cityofcollins.com
Executive/Officers Cathy Clark - Immediate Past President Clarkdale cclerk@cityofclarksdale.org
Executive/Officers Mary Parker - Northern District Trustee Saltillo  mparker@saltillowms.org
Executive/Officers Belinda Sims Hollowell - Northern District Trustee Holly Springs bsimshollowell@yahoo.com
Executive/Officers Adrianne Linville - Northern District Trustee Horn Lake  alinville@hornlake.org
Executive/Officers Delores Harris - Centeral District Trustee Belzoni clerk@cityofbelzoni.com
Executive/Officers Josh Carlisle - Central District Trustee Flowood jcarlisle@ci.flowood.ms.us
Executive/Officers Kristi Moore - Central District Trustee Jackson kristim@jacksonms.gov
Executive/Officers Amber Hinton - Southern District Trustee Picayune ahinton@picayune.ms.us
Executive/Officers Lauren Stewart - Southern District Trustee Laurel  lstewart@laurelms.com
Executive/Officers Servia Fortenberry - Southern District Trustee McComb sfortenberry@mccomb-ms.gov
       
Handbook Rosezea Scott, Chairman McComb rscott@mccomb-ms.gov
Handbook Jamie Morgan Amory jamiemorgan@cityofamoryms.com
Handbook Lesa Hardin Starkville l.hardin@cityofstarkville.org
Handbook Kaneilia Williams Yazoo City yazoocitymayor@yazoocityms.us
       
Hospitality Carrie Underwood, Chairman Collins cunderwood@cityofcollins.com
Hospitality Rosezea Scott McComb rscott@mccomb-ms.gov
Hospitality Angela Hester Wesson angela.hester@wessonms.org
Hospitality Kim Vaughn Cyrstal Springs kristim@jacksonms.gov
Hospitality Cecilia Jones Hattiesburg cajones@hattiesburgms.com
Hospitality Ebony Jones  Anguilla anguillamayorsof@bellsouth.net
Hospitality Leslie Thompson Meadville mdvillems@ftcweb.net
Hospitality Servia Fortenberry McComb sfortenberry@mccomb-ms.gov
Hospitality Sonya Stokes-Greenleaf McComb  
Hospitality Kaneilia Williams Yazoo City yazoocitymayor@yazoocityms.us
Hospitality Alexis K. Reed Terry reedalexis02@yahoo.com
       
IIMC Mary Ann Hess, Chairman Laurel maryannhess@laurelms.com
IIMC Cathy Clark Clarksdale cclerk@cityofclarksdale.org
       
Legislative Linda White, Chairman Byram lwhite@byram-ms.us
Legislative Dana Burcham Nettleton courtclerk@maxxsouth.net
Legislative Ronda Cole Hattiesburg rcole@hattiesburgms.com
Legislative Angela Richburg Byram arichburg@byram-ms.us
Legislative Missy Jones Prentiss prentiss@townofprentiss.com
Legislative Jean White Edwards townofedwards@aol.com
Legislative Arkamia Hunter Edwards townofedwards@aol.com
Legislative Lauren Stewart Laurel lstewart@laurelms.com
Legislative Jackie Benson Aberdeen jbenson@aberdeen.ms.us
Legislative Kim Mason Bassfield bassfieldt@aol.com
Legislative Melissa Martin Petal  mmartin@cityofpetal.com
Legislative Paula Tierce  Ridgeland paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org
Legislative Mariea Burress Baldwyn baldwyncourtclerk@gmail.com
Legislative Jim Robinson Hornlake jrobinson@hornlake.org
Legislative Shelia Williams Bolton bolton_town@yahoo.com
       
Membership Sharon King, Chairman Laurel sharonking@laurelms.com
Membership Kristi Moore Jackson kristim@jacksonms.gov
Membership Kathy Johnson Anderson Lucedale kjohnson@cityoflucedale.com
Membership Kimberly Johnson Smithville tostc@traceroad.net
Membership Sonya Stokes-Greenleaf Vaiden deputyclerk.greeleaf@gmail.com
Membership Monica Chandler-Sanders Brooksville townofbrooksville@yahoo.com
Membership Tasha Jordan Vicksburg tashaj@vicksburg.org
       
Mentoring Kathy Johnson Anderson, Chairman Lucedale kjohnson@cityoflucedale.com
Mentoring Angela Richburg Byram arichburg@byram-ms.us
Mentoring Deborah Jackson Farmington farmingtonms@comcast.net
Mentoring Sonya Stokes-Greenleaf Vaiden deputyclerk.greeleaf@gmail.com
Mentoring Jackie Benson Aberdeen jbenson@ci.aberdeen.ms.us
Mentoring June Williams  Winona  cityclerk@winonams.org
       
Nominating Committee Immediate Past President - Cathy Clark, Chairman Clarksdale cclerk@cityofclarksdale.org
Nominating Committee Active Past President - Angela Richburg Byram arichburg@byram-ms.us
Nominating Committee Active Past President - Kathy Johnson Anderson Lucedale kjohnson@cityoflucedale.com
Nominating Committee Northern District - Mary Parker                              662-869-5431 Saltillo mparker@saltilloms.org
Nominating Committee Central District - Patricia Lockett Inverness lucky76186@yahoo.com
Nominating Committee Southern District - Mary Ann Hess                          601-428-6404 Laurel maryannhess@laurelms.com
       
Parliamentarian Mary Ann Hess Laurel maryannhess@laurelms.com
       
Promotion Arianne Linville, Chairman Horn Lake alinville@hornlake.org
Promotion Eva Ward Hernando eward@cityofhernando.org
Promotion Rosezea Scott Magnolia clerk@cityofmagnolia.org
Promotion Wanda Hudson                                                      662-773-9201 Louisville louisville@bbimail.net
Promotion Julie Valsamis Horn Lake jvalsamis@hornlake.org
       
Records Katie Harbin, 2nd Vice President, Chairman Hernando kharbin@cityofhernando.org
Records Suzette Davis, Secretary, Ex-Officio Collins sdavis@cityofcollins.com
Records Penny Spears Carthage pspears@cityofcarthage.org
Records Bree Magee Mt. Olive mtolivecityhall@bellsouth.net
       
Retirement Jean White, Chairman Edwards townofedwards@aol.com
Retirement Tasha Jordan  Vicksburg tashaj@vicksburg.org
Retirement Natasha Rose Maben townofmaben@maxxsouth.net
Retirement Arkamia Hunter Maden townofmaden@maxxsouth.net
Retirement Stephanie Armstead Crowder cityhall97@yahoo.com
Retirement Shelia Williams Bolton bolton_town@yahoo.com
Retirement Kaneilia Williams Yazoo City yazoocitymayor@yazoocityms.us
       
Scholarship Mary Roberts, Chairman Guntown cityclerk@guntown.org
Scholarship Jamie Morgan  Amory jamiemorgan@cityofamoryms.com
Scholarship Servia Fortenberry McComb sfortenberry@mccomb-ms.gov
Scholarship Belinda Sims Hollowell                                          662-252-4652 Holly Springs bsimshollowell@yahoo.com
Scholarship Patricia Lockett Inverness lucky76186@yahoo.com
Scholarship Mary Parker Saltillo mparker@saltilloms.org
       
Silent Auction Amber Hinton, Chairman Picayune ahinton@picayune.ms.us
Silent Auction Ronda S. Cole Hattiesburg rcole@hattiesburgms.com
Silent Auction Katie Harbin  Hernando kharbin@cityofhernando.org
Silent Auction Kristal Jones  Laurel  kristaljones@laurelms.com
Silent Auction Lisa Luu Hattiesburg lluu@hattiesburgms.com
Silent Auction Cecilia Jones Hattiesburg cajones@hattiesburgms.com
Silent Auction Lauren Stewart Laurel  lstewart@laurelms.com
Silent Auction Angela Hester Wesson angela.hester@wessonms.org
Silent Auction Linda White  Byram lwhite@byram-ms.us
Silent Auction Rosezea Scott Magnolia clerk@cityofmagnolia.org
Silent Auction Sandra Williams Carrollton townofcarrollton@cableone.net
Silent Auction Melissa Marton Petal mmartin@cityofpetal.com
Silent Auction Stephanie Armstead Crowder cityhall97@yahoo.com
       
Social Media/Website Lisa Luu, Chairman Hattiesburg lluu@hattiesburgms.com
Social Media/Website Kristal Jones Laurel  kristaljones@laurelms.com
Social Media/Website Arianne "AJ" Linville Horn Lake alinville@hornlake.org
Social Media/Website Kimberly Johnson Smithville tostc@traceroad.net