Mississippi Municipal Clerks and Collector's Association

Katie Harbin, President
P.O. Box 1020
Senatobia, MS 38668
(662)562-4474

MMCCA Leadership

MMCCA Committees          MMCCA Membership Gallery

(Updated 08/22/2022)

President Katie Harbin Senatobia

kharbin@cityofsenatobiams.gov

1st President Suzette Davis Collins

sdavis@cityofcollins.com 

2nd President Paula Tierce Ridgeland

paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org

Treasurer Lauren Stewart Laurel

lstewart@laurelms.com

Secretary  Leslie Thompson Meadville

mdvillems@ftcweb.net 

Immediate Past President Russell Wall Clinton

rwall@clintonms.org

Northern District Trustees

Arianne "AJ" Linville (West) 

Horn Lake

alinville@hornlake.org

  Mary Roberts (East)  Guntown

cityclerk@guntown.org

  Jamie Morgan (Central)  Amory

jamiemorgan@cityofamoryms.com

Central District Trustees

Jean White (Central) 

Edwards

townofedwards@aol.com

  POSITION OPEN (West)  OPEN

OPEN

  Penny Spears (East)  Carthage

pspears@cityofcarthage.org

Southern District Trustees Rosezea Scott (West)  McComb

rscott@mccomb-ms.gov

  POSITION OPEN (Central)  OPEN

OPEN

  Breyon Magee (East)  Mt. Olive

mtolivecityhall@bellsouth.net

 

 

MMCCA Committees                     MMCCA Members