Mississippi Municipal Clerks and Collector's Association

Jo Ann Robbins, President
P.O. Box 247
Sumrall, MS 39482
(601)758-3591

MMCCA Leadership

(Updated, 8/8/19)

President Jo Ann Robbins Sumrall

townofsumrall@gmail.com

1st President Russell Wall Clinton

rwall@clintonms.org

2nd President Katie Harbin Hernando

kharbin@cityofhernando.org

Treasurer Paula Tierce Ridgeland

paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org

Secretary  Suzette Davis Collins

sdavis@cityofcollins.com

Immediate Past President Cathy Clark Clarksdale

cclerk@cityofclarksdale.org

Northern District Trustees Mary Parker Saltillo

mparker@saltilloms.org

  Belinda Sims Hollowell Holly Springs

bsimshollowell@yahoo.com

  Arianne Linville Horn Lake

alinville@hornlake.org

Central District Trustees Delores Harris Belzoni

clerk@cityofbelzoni.com

  Josh Carlisle Flowood

jcarlisle@ci.flowood.ms.us

  Kristi Moore Jackson

kristim@jacksonms.gov

Southern District Trustees Amber Hinton Picayune

ahinton@picayune.ms.us

  Lauren Stewart Laurel

lstewart@laurelms.com

  Servia Fortenberry McComb

sfortenberry@mccomb-ms.gov

       

MMCCA Committees                     MMCCA Members