Mississippi Municipal Clerks and Collector's Association

Cathy Clark, President
P.O. Box 940
Clarksdale, MS 38614
[662] 621.8136

MMCCA Leadership

(Updated, 8/13/18)

President Cathy Clark Clarksdale

cclerk@cityofclarksdale.org

1st President Jo Ann Robbins Sumrall

townofsumrall@gmail.com

2nd President Russell Wall Clinton

rwall@clintonms.org

Treasurer Patricia Lockett Inverness

lucky76186@yahoo.com

Secretary  Missy Jones Prentiss

prentiss@bbimail.net

Immediate Past President Angela Richburg Byram

arichburg@byram-ms.us

Northern District Trustees Katie Harbin Hernando

kharbin@cityofhernando.org

  Mary Parker Saltillo

mparker@saltilloms.org

  Belinda Sims Hollowell Holly Springs

bsimshollowell@yahoo.com

Central District Trustees Delores Harris Belzoni

clerk@cityofbelzoni.com

  Paula Tierce  Ridgeland

paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org

  Josh Carlisle Flowood

jcarlisle@ci.flowood.ms.us

Southern District Trustees Amber Hinton Picayune

ahinton@picayune.ms.us

  Suzette Davis Collins

sdavis@cityofcollins.com

  Lauren Stewart Laurel

lstewart@laurelms.com

       

MMCCA Committees                      MMCCA Members