Mississippi Municipal Clerks and Collector's Association

Russell Wall, President
P.O. Box 156
Clinton, MS 39482
(601)924-5474

MMCCA Leadership

(Updated, 10/08/2021)

President Russell Wall Clinton rwall@clintonms.org

 

1st President Katie Harbin Senatobia kharbin@cityofsenatobia.com

 

2nd President Suzette Davis Collins

sdavis@cityofcollins.com

Treasurer Paula Tierce Ridgeland

paula.tierce@ridgelandms.org

Secretary  Leslie Thompson Meadville mdvillems@ftcweb.net

 

Immediate Past President Jo Ann Robbins Sumrall

townofsumrall@gmail.com

Northern District Trustees Mary Roberts Guntown

cityclerk@guntown.org

  Dominique Green Cleveland

dominique.green@cityofclevelandms.com

  Arianne "AJ" Linville Horn Lake

alinville@hornlake.org

Central District Trustees June Williams Winona 

cityclerk@winonams.org

  Susan Crandall Madison

scrandall@madisonthecity.com

  Jean White Edwards

townofedwards@aol.com

Southern District Trustees Lauren Stewart Laurel

lstewart@laurelms.com

  Ronda Cole Hattiesburg

rcole@hattiesburgms.com

  Servia Fortenberry Natchez

sfortenberry@natchez.ms.us

 

 

MMCCA Committees                     MMCCA Members